Faculty of Science Awards Committee

Steven Vamosi
Chair - Associate Dean, Equity, Diversity and Inclusion

Cathy Ryan
Member - Associate Dean, Research and Graduate Education

Wendy Benoit
Member - Associate Dean, Teaching, Learning, and Student Engagement

Frank Maurer
Member - Associate Dean, Innovation and Strategic Partnerships

John Cobb
Biological Sciences

Ashley Causton

Peter Hoyer
Computer Science

David Eaton

Yousry Elsabrouty
Mathematics and Statistics

Nasser Moazzen-Ahmadi
Physics and Astronomy

Marcus Samuel
Dean's Representative

Graduate Student

Chaten Jessel  
Undergraduate Student

AUPE Employee Rep

Lynne Maillet   
MAPS Employee Rep

image of question marks

Questions or want to be involved?

Please contact Karen Thompson, Sr. Administrative Assistant to the Associate Dean of Equity, Diversity and Inclusion and the Associate Dean of Innovation and Strategic Partnerships