Research Groups

  1. Jurgen Gailer

    (403) 210-8899
    jgailer@ucalgary.ca

    View profile

  2. Susana Kimura-Hara

    (403) 220-7519
    s.kimurahara@ucalgary.ca

    View profile

  3. Amanda Musgrove

    (403) 220-2745
    amanda.musgrove@ucalgary.ca

    View profile

  4. Hans Osthoff

    (403) 220-8689
    hosthoff@ucalgary.ca

    View profile

  5. Kevin Thurbide

    (403) 220-5370
    thurbide@ucalgary.ca

    View profile

  1. Max Anikovskiy

    (403) 220-3115
    manikovs@ucalgary.ca

    View profile

  2. Wendy Benoit

    (403) 220-3293
    wlbenoit@ucalgary.ca

    View profile

  3. Yuen-ying Carpenter

    (403) 220-6908
    yyscarpe@ucalgary.ca

    View profile

  4. Ashley Scott Causton

    (403) 210-3968
    acauston@ucalgary.ca

    View profile

  5. Ian Hunt

    (403) 220-6430
    irhunt@ucalgary.ca

    View profile

  6. Julie Lefebvre

    (403) 220-7602
    jlefebv@ucalgary.ca

    View profile

  7. Vivian Janet Mozol

    (403) 210-8458
    vjmozol@ucalgary.ca

    View profile

     

  8. Amanda Musgrove

    (403) 220-2745
    amanda.musgrove@ucalgary.ca

    View profile

  9. Nicole Sandblom

    (403) 210-9816
    ntaucoin@ucalgary.ca

    View profile

  10. Erin Sullivan

    (403) 220-6913
    ersulliv@ucalgary.ca

    View profile

  11. Bronwen Wheatley

    (403) 220-8077
    bmmwheat@ucalgary.ca

    View profile

  1. Philip Michael Boorman

    mboorman@ucalgary.ca

    View profile

  2. Tristram Chivers

    (403) 220-5741
    chivers@ucalgary.ca

    View profile

  3. Michelle Dolgos

    (403) 220-7877
    michelle.dolgos1@ucalgary.ca

    View profile

  4. Farideh Jalilehvand

    (403) 220-3855
    faridehj@ucalgary.ca

    View profile

  5. Pierre Kennepohl

    pierre.kennepohl@ucalgary.ca

    View profile

  6. Jennifer Love

    (403) 220-5340
    jennifer.love@ucalgary.ca

    View profile

     

  7. Warren Edward Piers

    (403) 220-5746
    wpiers@ucalgary.ca

    View profile

  8. Roland Roesler

    (403) 220-5366
    roesler@ucalgary.ca

    View profile

  9. George Shimizu

    (403) 220-5347
    gshimizu@ucalgary.ca

    View profile

  1. Thomas Baumgartner

    ttbaumga@ucalgary.ca

    View profile

  2. Wendy Benoit

    (403) 220-3293
    wlbenoit@ucalgary.ca

    View profile

  3. Ashley Scott Causton

    (403) 210-3968
    acauston@ucalgary.ca

    View profile

  4. Peter Clark

    (403) 284-2054
    pdclark@ucalgary.ca

    View profile

  5. Darren Derksen

    (403) 220-2610
    dderksen@ucalgary.ca

    View profile

  6. Chang-Chun Ling

    (403) 220-2768
    ccling@ucalgary.ca

    View profile

  7. Ian Hunt

    (403) 220-6430
    irhunt@ucalgary.ca

    View profile

  8. Jennifer Love

    (403) 220-5340
    jennifer.love@ucalgary.ca

    View profile

  9. Todd Christopher Sutherland

    (403) 220-5340
    sutherlt@ucalgary.ca

    View profile

  10. Jeffrey Van Humbeck

    (403) 220-3039
    jeffrey.vanhumbec1@ucalgary.ca

    View profile

  11. Gregory Welch

    (403) 210-7603
    gregory.welch@ucalgary.ca

    View profile

  1. Viola Ingrid Birss

    (403) 220-6432
    birss@ucalgary.ca

    View profile

  2. David Thomas Cramb

    david.cramb@ryerson.ca

    View profile

  3. Michelle Dolgos

    (403) 220-7877
    michelle.dolgos1@ucalgary.ca

    View profile

  4. Belinda Heyne

    (403) 220-3887
    bjmheyne@ucalgary.ca

    View profile

  5. Pierre Kennepohl

    pierre.kennepohl@ucalgary.ca

    View profile

  6. Peter Kusalik

    (403) 220-6244
    pkusalik@ucalgary.ca

    View profile

  7. Justin MacCallum

    (403) 220-8349
    justin.maccallum@ucalgary.ca

    View profile

  8. Robert Marriott

    (403) 220-3144
    rob.marriott@ucalgary.ca

    View profile

  9. Yujun Shi

    (403) 210-8674
    shiy@ucalgary.ca

    View profile

  10. Samira Siahrostami

    (403) 338-3262
    samira.siahrostami@ucalgary.ca

    View profile

  11. Venkataraman Thangadurai

    (403) 210-8649
    vthangad@ucalgary.ca

    View profile

  12. Simon Trudel

    (403) 210-7078
    trudels@ucalgary.ca

    View profile

  1. Peter Kusalik

    (403) 220-6244
    pkusalik@ucalgary.ca

    View profile

  2. Justin MacCallum

    (403) 220-8349
    justin.maccallum@ucalgary.ca

    View profile

  3. Reginald Paul

    (403) 220-6246
    rpaul@ucalgary.ca

    View profile

  4. Arvi Rauk

    (403) 220-6247
    rauk@ucalgary.ca

    View profile

  5. Samira Siahrostami

    (403) 338-3262
    samira.siahrostami@ucalgary.ca

    View profile

  6. Dennis Salahub

    (403) 220-3720
    dsalahub@ucalgary.ca

    View profile