Safety Improvement Team (SIT) Committee

Brandon Karchewski
Chair, faculty representative
(403) 220-6678
brandon.karchewski@ucalgary.ca
ES 108

Lynne Maillet
Co-chair, MaPS – department safety personnel
(403) 220-4852
maillet@ucalgary.ca
ES 125

Molly Chisholm
Environmental health and safety, risk management
(403) 220-3278
mchishol@ucalgary.ca
BI 540

Eva Enkelmann
Faculty representative
(403) 220-5852
eva.enkelmann@ucalgary.ca
ES 518


Robert Ferguson
Faculty representative
(403) 220-3269
rjfergus@ucalgary.ca
ES 528

Kevin Bertram
Technical representative - CREWES
(403) 220-8012
klbertra@ucalgary.ca
ES 635

Robert Marr
Technical representative - UCLEMA
(403) 220-6443
rmarr@ucalgary.ca
ES 221
ES 226

Aprile Laberge
Manager – administrative services
(403) 210-6024
alaberge@ucalgary.ca
ES 118D


Marie Macquet
Postdoctoral fellow representative
marie.macquet@ucalgary.ca
ES 631

Michelle Baumgartner
Graduate student representative
mjbaumga@ucalgary.ca
ES 504