Flower blooming on campus.

Natural Sciences Contacts

Connect with us.

Location and mailing address

Undergraduate Science Centre
Science B 149
University of Calgary
2500 University Drive NW   
Calgary, AB, Canada T2N 1N4

For General (non-student advising) inquiries contact: sciemail@ucalgary.ca

Office hours: Monday to Friday, 9am - 12pm and 1pm - 4pm


Contact Information for Undergraduate Students

For any undergraduate student academic advising please visit the Undergraduate Science Centre or use the following contact information:

Email:

Virtual front desk at 403 220 8600

For academic advice, please contact or visit the Undergraduate Science Centre

Interim Program Director

Dr. Nicole T. A. Sandblom

Dr. Nicole T. A. Sandblom

(403) 210-9816
ntaucoin@ucalgary.ca

View profile

  1. Wendy Benoit

    Associate Dean (Teaching, Learning & Student Engagement), Faculty of Science
    (403) 220-3293
    wlbenoit@ucalgary.ca

    View profile

  2. Gwendolyn Blue

    Associate Professor, Geography
    (403) 220-5595
    ggblue@ucalgary.ca

    View profile

  3. Edwin Cey

    Associate Professor, Geosciences
    (403) 220-8393
    ecey@ucalgary.ca

    View Profile

  4. Jason Donev

    Associate Professor (Teaching), Physics and Astronomy
    (403) 210-6343
    jmdonev@ucalgary.ca

    View profile

  5. Cindy Graham

    Professor (Teaching)
    (403) 220-3293
    cmgraham@ucalgary.ca

    View profile

  6. Nicole Sandblom

    Professor (Teaching), Chemistry
    (403) 210-9816
    ntaucoin@ucalgary.ca

    View profile

  7. Hua Shen

    Assistant Professor, Mathematics and Statistics
    (403) 220-6309
    hua.shen@ucalgary.ca

    View profile

     

  8. Jared Stang

    Assistant Professor (Teaching), Physics and Astronomy
    (403) 220-8073
    jared.stang@ucalgary.ca

    View profile

  9. Bronwen Wheatley

    Assistant Professor (Teaching), Chemistry
    (403) 220-8077
    bmmwheat@ucalgary.ca

    View profile