A group of student researchers.

Student Community

Neuroscience Students' Association (NSA) Executive 2020-2021

President:  Abigail Trebilcock

Vice President (Finance): Punit Bhatt

Vice President (Events):  Sydney Callaghan and Juan Camilo Uribe Isaza

Vice President (Communications):  Chaten Jessel

Third Year Representatives: Srijal Gupta and Vella Kim

Fourth Year Representative: Nadia Semenoff

Group of students.

Neuroscience Students' Association

Visit site

Two female students chat together.

Undergraduate experience

Every facet of campus life is geared toward student success and a university experience like no other.

Two students study together.

Student services

Take care of your physical, mental, academic, spiritual and financial well-being.

A female student smiles for the camera.

Study abroad

Gain a broader perspective on your degree by going global.