Elliptic Curve Cryptography - ECC 2009

Workshop Details


13th Workshop on Elliptic Curve Cryptography (ECC 2009)

Date and Location

August 24-26, 2009
The University of Calgary

Organizing Committee

University of Calgary Organizers:  Michael J. Jacobson (Dept. of Computer Science), Mark Bauer (Dept. of Mathematics & Statistics) and Renate Scheidler (Dept. of Mathematics & Statistics)

Additional Organizers: Steven Galbraith (Royal Holloway University of London/ University of Auckland), Laurent Imbert (University of Calgary / CNRS Montpellier), Tanja Lange (Technische Universiteit Eindhoven), Victor Miller (Center for Communications Research), Edlyn Teske (University of Waterloo) and Scott Vanstone (University of Waterloo)


A PDF version of the workshop program is available.

View program


Dr. Michael J. Jacobson
Department of Computer Science, University of Calgary
Email: jacobs@ucalgary.ca


The full ECC 2009 conference website has been archived with University of Calgary's Library archival services. 

View archived website